Founding Fathers Alamo Chapter

Alamo Chapter 40 The Alamo Chapter, formerly the Bonham Chapter, was rechartered in February 2008 at the Alamo by President General Dick Reese. The chapter formally petitioned the SRT for the rechartering in October 2007 with Albert Gallatin, Fred Pfeiffer and Richard Esparza as interim officers. Upon rechartering the first officers were: Al McCutcheon, President; Ken Pfeiffer, Vice-president; and Richard Esparza, Treasurer with Bob Benavides and David Jauer as Executive Committee members.